fbpx

Frequently Asked Questions

You can complete the purchase of the course either through PayPal or Stripe.

Both of these internationally recognised payment gateways offer an encrypted and secure environment, with options to pay through your existing account or directly from your credit/debit card.

Your payment is handled exclusively and directly from these gateways and no card information is ever stored in our database during the checkout process.

Your invoice is automatically sent to you via email as an attachment, as soon as your payment is successfully received. You should also check your Spam folder to see if it has been placed there.

You can also download it if you go to My Account –> Profile and click on the tab Orders. Click on the ‘ViewInvoice‘ to the right and it will show you the invoice.

Yes you can. The invoice that you’ll receive upon successful payment, can be forwarded to your practice manager/accountant and they should be able to include it in your expenses and reimburse you.

Your course completion certificate will only be produced once you’ve achieved 100% completion. To do that, you need to mark ALL topics as ‘Complete’ and also mark all the lessons as ‘Complete’.

Once this is done, your certificate will appear next to the course’s general information, under the menu ‘My Courses’.
faq view certificate

In order for you to view the course completion certificate,  go to My Account –> My Courses and in your listed course you will see an icon to the right (as per image below).faq view certificate

Click on this icon and it will open your certificate in a new window on your browser. You can then download it and save it in your local drive.

Yes you can. However, there’s a limitation of 3 active log-ins per user account which is enough to give you simultaneous access to the course from 3 different devices (home pc/laptop, mobile, work pc/laptop).

If this limit is reached with active log-ins, you will have to log out from one device and then log in to the new one, so that you are still within your limits. Please note that simply closing your browser without properly logging out, might still have a short time effect of being logged in.

 

If the above answers have not answered your question, please contact us and we’ll respond to your query as soon as possible.